+1.617.480.8237      info@bostonboabom.com

ONLINE CLASSES

Due to COVID-19, all of our classes are currently online and open to anyone with an internet connection. See our schedule below or check out our class schedules page for more information.

Seamm-Jasani (Gentle Boabom)
  • Monday 20:00 EU / 19:00 UK (2:00 pm Boston, 11:00 am California / Pacific)
  • Thursday 12:15 Boston / 17:15 UK / 18:15 EU
  • Saturday 8:30 Boston / 13:30 UK / 14:30 EU
Osseous Boabom
  • Tuesday 12:00 Boston / 17:00 UK / 18:00 EU
  • Tuesday 7:00 PM Boston
  • Saturday 9:45 Boston / 14:45 UK / 15:45 EU
  • Saturday 10:00 EU / 9:00 UK

Online classes are an excellent way to study Seamm-Jasani and Boabom. All of them are taught by our experienced teachers, with the same care and attention as always.  

When we are able to open for regular, in-person classes again, we will continue to offer online classes for those who cannot come to the school.