+1.617.480.8237      info@bostonboabom.com

Class Schedules

The Boston School of Boabom offers beginning, intermediate, and advanced classes.

Here is a list of our current new classes that are open to beginners.

Meditation
  • Saturday 11:00 AM Boston / 16:00 UK / 17:00 EU

Seamm-Jasani (Gentle Boabom)
  • Monday 20:00 EU / 19:00 UK (2:00 pm Boston, 11:00 am California / Pacific)
  • Thursday 12:15 Boston / 17:15 UK / 18:15 EU
  • Saturday 8:30 Boston / 13:30 UK / 14:30 EU
Osseous Boabom
  • Tuesday 12:00 pm Boston / 17:00 UK / 18:00 EU
  • Wednesday 7:00 pm Boston (4:00 California / Pacific)
  • Saturday 9:45 am Boston / 14:45 UK / 15:45 EU
  • Saturday 9:30 EU / 8:30 UK